Advertisers

ACCOMMODATION/DINING
Montrose Innwww.montroseinn.ca
The Waring Housewww.waringhouse.com
Williams Hotelswww.williamshotels.ca
ART GALLERIES/SHOWS
Andara Gallerywww.andaragallery.com
Art in the Countyhttps://artinthecounty.com/
Critical Mass-Centre for Contemporary Artwww.criticalmassart.com
Frantic Farmswww.franticfarms.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallerywww.META4gallery.ca
Oak Heights Art Gallerywww.OakHeightsArtGallery.com
Stonewood Gallerywww.stonewoodgallery.ca
BOOKS
Books & Companywww.pictonbookstore.com
Furby House Bookswww.furbyhousebooks.com
Let’s Talk Booksletstalkbooks.ca
CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Apt One Records 
Belleville Theatre Guildwww.bellevilletheatreguild.ca
Brighton Barn Theatrewww.brightonbarntheatre.ca
FARM GATE MARKETS/ORCHARDS
Popham Lane Farmpophamlanefarm.ca/about-us/
FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS
Brittany N Bros. – Cobourgwww.brittanyandbros.com/
Brittany N Bros. – Port Perrywww.brittanyandbros.com/
Dragonflywww.dragonflybrighton.com
Magpie 
The Glass Garden 
Trentmendouswww.trentmendous.com
Willow Lifestyle Boutiquewillowboutique.ca
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Community Futures of Prince Edward Lennox Addingtonhttps://pelacfdc.ca/
Edward Jones – Robert J Christiehttps://www.edwardjones.ca/financial-advisor/index
Milner Financialwww.milnerfinancial.ca
Nikolovsky Wealth Managementhttps://nesbittburns.bmo.com/boris.nikolovsky
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.www.ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/lynn.hardy
Rutherford Financialwww.rutherfordfinancial.ca
/

FINE FOODS/CATERING
Centre & Main Chocolatecentreandmainchocolate.com
Flame & Smithwww.flameandsmith.com
Friesen’s Smokehauswww.Thesmokehaus.ca
Lily’s 
Our Lucky Stars Cafewww.ourluckystars.ca
The Gables Restaurantwww.thegablesrestaurant.net
The Village Pantrywww.thevillagepantry.ca
Tyrone Mills Limitedwww.tyronemill.net
GARDEN/LANDSCAPING
Blue Frog Water Gardenswww.ontariofakerocks.cawww.bluefrogwatergardens.ca
County Arborists Inc.www.countyarborists.com
Deerhaven Farm & Garden Ltd.www.deerhaven.ca
Giboshihill Hostaswww.simplyhostas.ca
Hollandale Landscaping & Garden Centrewww.hollandale.ca
Lockyer’s Country Gardenswww.lockyers.com
Natures Handswww.natureshands.ca
Quinn’s Blooms & Greenerywww.quinnsblooms.com
Rekker’s Garden Centrewww.rekkers.com
Skratt Tree Servicewww.skrattreeservice.com
Wentworth Landscapeswww.wentworthlandscapes.com
HEALTH/WELLNESS
Beauty Works Spabeautyworksspa.com
Centre For Total WellBeing 
Community Care Northumberland – Eds House 
Connect Hearing – Hogans Hearingwww.connecthearing.ca
Home Instead Senior Carewww.homeinstead.com
Master Healerwww.masterhealer.ca
Renew Beautiful 
HOBBY SUPPLIES/BICYCLES
Doug’s Bicyclewww.dougsbikes.com
Pedego PECwww.pedegopec.ca
HOME DESIGN
Audley Interiorswww.audleyinteriors.com
HOME FURNISHINGS/DECOR/GIFTS
Cheeky Beewww.cheekybee.com
CountryTime Furniture and Home Decorwww.countrytime.ca
Dwellissimowww.dwellissimo@rogers.com
Finkle Electricwww.finkleelectric.com
Gilbert & Lighthallwww.gilbertandlighthall.com
Kingston Royal Rugswww.royalantiquerugs.ca
Lukes For Homewww.lukesforhome.com
Retro & Handmadewww.retrohandmade.ca
Rousseau’s Fine Furniturewww.rousseaus.ca
VanVark Electricwww.vanvarkelectric.com
Winker’s Nookhttps://www.facebook.com/winkersnook/
/

HOME IMPROVEMENT
A & B Precast Manufacturing Ltd.www.abprecast.ca
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marblewww.aeceramictile.com
Alota Tilewww.alotatile.com
Colour Conceptswww.colour-concepts.ca
Dane & Jutedaneandjute.ca
Decorchicwww.decorchic.ca
Dickson Carpet Onewww.dicksoncarpetonecobourg.com
Downunder Solar Inc 
EC Awningswww.awningsbelleville.ca
Ella’s Drapery & Decorwww.ellasdrapery.ca
Fireplace Specialtieswww.fireplacespecialties.ca
Frank Bouwmans Kitchens & Cabinetrywww.boumanscabinetry.com
Glengarry Constructionwww.glencon.ca
Ian Laurie Design Buildwww.ianlauriedesignbuild.com
Kingsmill Kitchens & Bathwww.kingsmillkitchens.com
Legacy Vintage Buildinghttp://legacyvintage.ca
Northumberland Glass & Windowswww.northumberlandglass.com
Quinte Smart Homeswww.quintesmarthomes.ca
Red Ball Radiowww.redballradio.com
Sage Design & Constructionwww.sagedesignandconstruction.com
Sine’s Flooringwww.sinesflooring.ca
St. Lawrence Poolswww.stlawrencepools.ca
Sunstrum Home Improvements 
The County Fireplace Companycountyfireplace.ca
HOME SERVICES
United Wireless Solutionswww.unitedwirelessolutions.ca
LEGAL SERVICES
SMM Law Professional Corporationwww.smmlaw.com
NATURE/PETS
Goods’ Garden Cat Resortwww.catboardingresort.com
Northumberland County Forestwww.northumberlandcounty.ca
Out on a Limbhttps://www.facebook.com/outonalimbbrighton/
The Birdhouse Nature Storewww.thebirdhouse.ca
REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPMENT
Bosley Real Estatewww.LeeCaswellClassicHomes.com
Chestnut Park – Aldiswww.juliealdis.com
Chestnut Park Real Estate-Barringtonwww.fionnabarrington.com
Ekort Realty Ltd, Brokeragehttps://ekortrealty.com/
I Love The Countywww.ilovethecounty.com
Island Park, Sienna Senior Livingsiennaliving.ca
New Amherst Homeswww.newamhersthomes.com
Port Hope House Tourwww.acoporthope.ca
RE/MAX – Tony Pullawww.pulla.ca
RE/MAX Collection – Penningtonwww.JacquelinePennington.com
Royal LePage – Elizabeth Crombiewww.pictonhomes.com
Royal LePage – McGeewww.mcGees.ca
Royal LePage – Sandra Foremanwww.sandraforeman.com
Spencer and Greene Real EstateHttps://spencerandgreene.com
The County Guys, Keller Williams Energy Inc.www.thepropertyguys.com
Wellings of Pictonwww.wellingsofpicton.com
TRAVEL/TOURISM
Belleville Downtown Improvement Areawww.downtownbelleville.ca
Brighton DBIA 
Cobourg DBIAwww.downtowncobourg.ca
Lang Pioneer Villagewww.langpioneervillage.ca
Municipality Of Brighton, Economic Development 
Northumberland County – OAFVCwww.OAFVC.ca
Northumberland County Economic Developmentwww.northumberlandcounty.ca
Port Perry BIAwww.discoverportperry.ca
Scugog Chamber of Commercewww.scugogchamber.ca
South Pacific JourneysSouthPacificJourneys.com
Trent Hills Chamber Of Commercewww.trenthillschamber.ca
Westlake Watersportswww.princeedwardcountyvacation.com
VEHICLE SALES/SERVICE
Anderson Equipment Saleswww.andersonequipment.ca
Competition Motorswww.competitionmotors.ca
/

WINE/CRAFT BEER
Karlo Estateswww.karloestates.com
Stanners Vineyardswww.stannersvineyard.ca
Trail Estate Winerywww.trailestate.com