Advertisers

ACCOMMODATION/DINING
Cucina Urbana Italian Kitchen & Wine Bar www.cucinaurana.ca
Huntingdon Boutique Bed & Breakfast www.huntingdonhouse.ca
Montrose Inn www.montroseinn.ca
The Waring House www.waringhouse.com
Villa Conti Oak Heights Estate Winery www.villaconti.co
ART GALLERIES/SHOWS
Andara Gallery www.andaragallery.com
Frantic Farms www.franticfarms.com
Ganaraska Art & Framing
Karole Marois karolem.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallery www.META4gallery.ca
Oak Heights Art Gallery www.OakHeightsArtGallery.com
Research Casting International Ltd www.recast.com
BOOKS
Books & Company www.pictonbookstore.com
Furby House Books www.furbyhousebooks.com
Let’s Talk Books letstalkbooks.ca
CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre capitoltheatre.com
Glanmore National Historic Site www.glanmore.ca
Malcolm Foenander
Roger Dorey Music youtu.be/1NG9AskMn2g
EDUCATION
Northumberland CFDC -(StrikeUP) www.strikeup.ca
FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS
Bibelot
Cahill’s Outerwear www.cahills.ca
Findings on King www.findingking.com
G. Boyd Boutique www.gboydboutique.ca
L’Elle Couture facebook.com/lellecouture/
Magpie
Schuuz
Skye’s Clothing skyesclothingboutique.ca
The Bent Willow www.thebentwillow.com
The Clan Shoppe theclanshoppe.ca
Trentmendous www.trentmendous.com
Willow Lifestyle Boutique willowboutique.ca
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Milner Financial www.milnerfinancial.ca
Nikolovsky Wealth Management https://nesbittburns.bmo.com/boris.nikolovsky
RBC Dominion Securities Inc. www.ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/lynn.hardy
RBC Wealth Management
Ted Harp Insurance Agency Ltd. tedharp.com
FINE FOODS/CATERING
Flame & Smith www.flameandsmith.com
Food Inspired foodinspired.ca
Our Lucky Stars Cafe www.ourluckystars.ca
Prep Food Co www.prepfoodco.com
The Awsome Olive theawsomeolive.ca
The Gables Restaurant www.thegablesrestaurant.net
The Social www.thesocialph.ca
The Village Pantry www.thevillagepantry.ca
Tyrone Mills Limited www.tyronemill.net
GARDEN/LANDSCAPING
Blue Frog Water Gardens www.ontariofakerocks.cawww.bluefrogwatergardens.ca
Connon Nurseries connon.ca
County Arborists Inc. www.countyarborists.com
Hollandale Landscaping & Garden Centre www.hollandale.ca
Lockyer’s Country Gardens www.lockyers.com
Skratt Tree Service www.skrattreeservice.com
HEALTH/WELLNESS
Brighton Dental Centre brightondentalcentre.ca
Circa 1818 circa1818.ca
Community Care Northumberland – Eds House edshouse.northumberlandhospice.ca
Connect Hearing – Hogans Hearing www.connecthearing.ca
Diamond Physiotherapy www.diamondphysiotherapy.ca
Hear Right Canada www.hearrightcanada.ca
Master Healer www.masterhealer.ca
Whole Health www.wholehealthbrighton.com
HOBBY SUPPLIES/BICYCLES
Green Canoe Outfitters www.greencanoeoutfitters.ca
Pedego PEC www.pedegopec.ca
Yarn It www.yarnitcobourg.ca
HOME DESIGN
Ella’s Drapery & Decor www.ellasdrapery.ca
Gary Page Upholstery
Paul Backewich Architect www.thelineidraw.com
SOMA Studio www.somastudio.ca
Vosburgh Home Decor www.vosburghhomedecor.com
HOME FURNISHINGS/DECOR/GIFTS
Acanthus www.acanthusinteriors.ca
Authenticity Antiques https://www.facebook.com/winkersnook/
Bark Woodshop https://www.barkwoodshop.com/
Cheeky Bee www.cheekybee.com
CountryTime Furniture and Home Decor www.countrytime.ca
Cramahe Family Thrift Shop Non-Profit Inc.
Gilbert & Lighthall www.gilbertandlighthall.com
Heath Vintage & Cafe www.heathvintage.ca
Historic House Salvage www.historichouse.ca
James Reid Furniture www.jamesreidfurniture.net
Kleur Design https://www.kleurdesign.com/
Lukes For Home www.lukesforhome.com
Metaphorhome www.metaphorhome.ca
Penney & Co penneyandcompanyhome.com
Rawdon Creek Soap Co. https://www.rawdoncreeksoap.com/
Rousseau’s Fine Furniture www.rousseaus.ca
Royal Antique Rug Gallery LTD www.royalantiquerugs.ca
Tugg’s Furniture www.tuggsfurniture.com
VanVark Electric www.vanvarkelectric.com
HOME IMPROVEMENT
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marble www.aeceramictile.com
Alota Tile www.alotatile.com
B & H Carpet Sales
Coles Timber Mart www.colestimbermart.ca
Colour Concepts www.colour-concepts.ca
Chisholm Lumber https://www.chisholmlumber.com/
Double K Overhead Doors
Downunder Solar Inc
Dickson Carpet One www.dicksoncarpetonecobourg.com
Fireplace Specialties www.fireplacespecialties.ca
Glengarry Construction www.glencon.ca
Home Hardware – Cobourg www.yourhomehardware.ca
Ian Laurie Design Build www.ianlauriedesignbuild.com
Kingsmill Kitchens & Bath www.kingsmillkitchens.com
Legacy Vintage Building http://legacyvintage.ca
Northumberland Glass & Windows www.northumberlandglass.com
Red Ball Radio www.redballradio.com
Sage Design & Construction www.sagedesignandconstruction.com
Sine’s Flooring www.sinesflooring.ca
St. Lawrence Pools www.stlawrencepools.ca
Sunstrum Home Improvements
The County Fireplace Company countyfireplace.ca
HOME SERVICES
Northumberland Home Check Services www.Northumberlandcheckservices.com
LEGAL SERVICES
Schmidt Law Legal Services www.schmidtlegalservices.com
SMM Law Professional Corporation www.smmlaw.com
Wright Law www.wrightlawyers.ca
NATURE/PETS
Goods’ Garden Cat Resort www.catboardingresort.com
Justin’s Pet Store https://www.facebook.com/justinspetstore
Northumberland County Forest www.northumberlandcounty.ca
Out on a Limb https://www.facebook.com/outonalimbbrighton/
The Birdhouse Nature Store www.thebirdhouse.ca
The Ridges Tack Shop www.theridgestackshop.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
officeLinx (Project Lola Inc)
Signature Staging Solutions signaturestagingsolutions.com
REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPMENT
Bosley Real Estate www.LeeCaswellClassicHomes.com
Bosley Real Estate www.tinahubicki.ca
Chestnut Park – Aldis www.juliealdis.com
Island Park, Sienna Senior Living siennaliving.ca
New Amherst Homes www.newamhersthomes.com
RE/MAX – Tony Pulla www.pulla.ca
RE/MAX Collection – Pennington www.JacquelinePennington.com
RE/MAX Rouge River Realty Ltd www.nathancopeland.com
Royal LePage – Elizabeth Crombie https://www.crombierealestateteam.com
Sothebys www.sothebysrealty.com
TRAVEL/TOURISM
Batawa Ski Hill batawaskihill.com
Belleville Chamber of Commerce www.bellevillechamber.ca
Belleville Downtown Improvement Area www.downtownbelleville.ca
Brighton DBIA https://www.facebook.com/DowntownBrightonON/
Corporation of the town Cobourg – Communications www.cobourg.ca
Municipality of Port Hope www.Porthope.ca
Northumberland County – OAFVC www.OAFVC.ca
Northumberland County Economic Development www.northumberlandcounty.ca
Port Perry BIA www.discoverportperry.ca
Prince Edward County Chamber of Commerce www.pecchamber.com
Quinte West Chamber of Commerce www.quintewestchamber.ca
Quinte West Economic Development/Tourism https://quintewest.ca/
South Pacific Journeys SouthPacificJourneys.com
Trent Hills Chamber Of Commerce www.trenthillschamber.ca
VEHICLE SALES/SERVICE
Anderson Equipment Sales www.andersonequipment.ca
Boyer Cobourg www.boyercobourg.com
Vandermeer Toyota www.vandermeertooyota.com
WINE/CRAFT BEER
Black’s Distillery blacks distillery.com
Rolling Grape Vineyard wwww.rollinggrape.com