Advertisers

ACCOMMODATION/DINING
Huntingdon Boutique Bed & Breakfast www.huntingdonhouse.ca
Montrose Inn www.montroseinn.ca
The Frontenac Club www.frontenacclub.com
The Waring House www.waringhouse.com
Villa Conti Oak Heights Estate Winery www.villaconti.co
ART GALLERIES/SHOWS
Andara Gallery www.andaragallery.com
Anja Hertle anjahertle.com
Frantic Farms www.franticfarms.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallery www.META4gallery.ca
BOOKS
Books & Company www.pictonbookstore.com
Furby House Books www.furbyhousebooks.com
Let’s Talk Books letstalkbooks.ca
CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Westben Theatre www.westben.ca
EDUCATION
Cornerstone Family Violence Prevention Centre cornerstonenorthumberland.ca
Northumberland Learning Connection www.connectnlc.ca
Premiere Dance www.premieredance.ca
FARM GATE MARKETS
Popham Lane Farm pophamlanefarm.ca
Rutherfords Roadside Market rutherfordsfarm.com
FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS
Brittany N Bros. – Cobourg www.brittanyandbros.com/
Brocante www.lustreandtarnish.com/brocante-bloomfield”
Dragonfly Design Studio www.kristagoddard.com
Findings on King @findingsonking
L’Elle Couture
Lustre and Tarnish www.lustreandtarnish.com
Magpie
Skye’s Clothing skyesclothingboutique.ca
The Clan Shoppe www.theclanshoppe.ca
The Local Store PEC local-pec.com
Trentmendous www.trentmendous.com
Willow Lifestyle Boutique willowboutique.ca
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Milner Financial www.milnerfinancial.ca
Nikolovsky Wealth Management https://nesbittburns.bmo.com/boris.nikolovsky
RBC Dominion Securities Inc. www.ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/lynn.hardy
FINE FOODS/CATERING
Flame & Smith www.flameandsmith.com
Our Lucky Stars Cafe www.ourluckystars.ca
The Gables Restaurant www.thegablesrestaurant.net
The Village Pantry www.thevillagepantry.ca
Tyrone Mills Limited www.tyronemill.net
GARDEN/LANDSCAPING
Blue Frog Water Gardens bluefrogwatergardens.ca
Connon Nurseries connon.ca
County Arborists Inc. www.countyarborists.com
EZ Pond Canada Ltd. ezpondcanada.ca
Giboshihill Hostas simplyhostas.ca
Hollandale Landscaping & Garden Centre www.hollandale.ca
Lockyer’s Country Gardens www.lockyers.com
Natures Hands natureshands.ca
Quinn’s Blooms & Greenery www.quinnsblooms.com
Rekker’s Garden Centre www.rekkers.com
Skratt Tree Service www.skrattreeservice.com
Wentworth Landscapes www.wentworthlandscapes.com
HEALTH/WELLNESS
Beauty Works Spa beautyworksspa.com
Brighton Dental Centre brightondentalcentre.ca
Connect Hearing – Hogans Hearing www.connecthearing.ca
Essence Day Spa www.essencespa.ca
Family Dental Centre www.familydentalcentre.com
Master Healer www.masterhealer.ca
Scandiskin scandiskin.com
Whole Health www.wholehealthbrighton.com
HOBBY SUPPLIES/BICYCLES
Firing Time Pottery firingtimepottery.com
Green Canoe Outfitters www.greencanoeoutfitters.ca
Pedego PEC www.pedegopec.ca
Shelter Valley Creek Golf Course www.sheltervalleypines.com
HOME DESIGN
Audley Interiors www.audleyinteriors.com
Barbara Wigmore Interior Design www.barbarawigmore.com
Gary Page Upholstery
Simply Staging www.simplystaging.net
Vosburgh Home Decor www.vosburghhomedecor.com
HOME FURNISHINGS/DECOR/GIFTS
Acanthus Interiors www.acanthusinteriors.ca
Authenticity Antiques @winkersnook
Cheeky Bee www.cheekybee.com
CountryTime Furniture and Home Decor www.countrytime.ca
Gilbert & Lighthall www.gilbertandlighthall.com
Heath Vintage & Cafe heathvintage.ca
James Reid Furniture www.jamesreidfurniture.net
Kingston Royal Rugs www.royalantiquerugs.ca
Kleur Design www.kleurdesign.com
Lukes For Home www.lukesforhome.com
Retro Rewind Store retrorewindstore.com
retro & handmade retrohandmade.ca
Rousseau’s Fine Furniture www.rousseaus.ca
Tugg’s Furniture www.tuggsfurniture.com
VanVark Electric www.vanvarkelectric.com
HOME IMPROVEMENT
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marble www.aeceramictile.com
Alota Tile www.alotatile.com
Chisolm Lumber www.chisholmlumber.com
Cole’s Timber Mart www.colestimbermart.ca
Colour Concepts www.colour-concepts.ca
Dickson Carpet One www.dicksoncarpetonecobourg.com
Double K Overhead Doors Double-K-Overhead-Doors
Downunder Solar Inc
EC Awnings www.awningsbelleville.ca
Ella’s Drapery & Decor www.ellasdrapery.ca
Fireplace Specialties www.fireplacespecialties.ca
Greenshield Pest Control www.greenshieldpestcontrol.com
Glengarry Construction www.glencon.ca
Home Hardware – Cobourg www.yourhomehardware.ca
Home Hardware – Colborne www.yourhomehardware.ca
Ian Laurie Design Build www.ianlauriedesignbuild.com
Kingsmill Kitchens & Bath www.kingsmillkitchens.com
Northumberland Glass & Windows www.northumberlandglass.com
Ontario Truss & Wall www.ontariotruss.com
Red Ball Radio www.redballradio.com
Rene’s Total Home Comfort www.reneshomecomfort.ca
Sage Design & Construction www.sagedesignandconstruction.com
Sine’s Flooring www.sinesflooring.ca
St. Lawrence Pools www.stlawrencepools.ca
Sunstrum Home Improvements
The County Fireplace Company countyfireplace.ca
The Ensuite by EMCO ensuiteontario.com
TimberTop Country Store www.timbertopstore.ca
Trillium East Insulation Inc www.trilliumeastinsulation.ca
Vanderlaan Building Products vanderlaanbuilding.com
NATURE/PETS
Goods’ Garden Cat Resort www.catboardingresort.com
Northumberland County Forest www.northumberlandcounty.ca
Out on a Limb https://www.facebook.com/outonalimbbrighton/
The Birdhouse Nature Store www.thebirdhouse.ca
PROFESSIONAL/GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Jaynes Luxury Rentals jaynescottages.com
McGlennon Insurance www.mcglennoninsurance.com
Office of Neil Ellis MP neilellis.libparl.ca
Paul Backewich Architect www.thelineidraw.com
SMM Law Professional Corporation www.smmlaw.com
Xplornet Communications Inc www.xplornet.com
REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPMENT
Bosley Real Estate www.LeeCaswellClassicHomes.com
Chestnut Park – Aldis www.juliealdis.com
Chestnut Park – Barrington fionnabarrington.com
Island Park, Sienna Senior Living siennaliving.ca
New Amherst Homes www.newamhersthomes.com
RE/MAX – Tony Pulla www.pulla.ca
RE/MAX Collection – Pennington www.JacquelinePennington.com
Royal Heritage Realty – The Kim-Sam Team www.kimandsam.ca
Royal LePage – Elizabeth Crombie www.crombierealestateteam.com
Wellings of Picton www.wellingsofpicton.com
Your Dream Team Quinte www.yourdreamteam.ca
RESTAURANTS & CAFES
Flame & Smith www.flameandsmith.com
Lily’s www.pictonbookstore.com/
Our Lucky Stars Cafe www.ourluckystars.ca
The Gables Restaurant www.thegablesrestaurant.net
The Waring House waringhouse.com
Villa Conti Oak Heights Estate Winery www.villaconti.co
TRAVEL/TOURISM
Brighton DBIA
Colborne DBIA
Northumberland County – OAFVC www.OAFVC.ca
Northumberland County Economic Development www.northumberlandcounty.ca
South Pacific Journeys SouthPacificJourneys.com
VEHICLE SALES/SERVICE
Anderson Equipment Sales www.andersonequipment.ca
Boyer Cobourg www.boyercobourg.com
WINE/CRAFT BEER
The Vine Agency www.thevineagency.ca