Advertisers

ACCOMMODATION/DINING
Montrose Inn montroseinn.ca
The Waring House waringhouse.com
ART GALLERIES/SHOWS
Andara Gallery www.andaragallery.com/
Bark Woodshop www.barkwoodshop.com
Frantic Farms franticfarms.ca/
Ganaraska Art & Framing www.ganaraskart.com/
Melt Studio www.meltstudiogallery.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallery www.meta4gallery.ca/
Northumberland Hills Studio Tour northumberlandstudiotour.ca
Oak Heights Art Gallery www.oakheightsartgallery.com/
PEC Studio Tour pecstudiotour.com
Rednersville Road Art Tour www.rednersvilleroadarttour.com
RCI Studios rcistudios.com
Sybil Frank Gallery sybilfrankgallery.com
Quinn’s of Tweed quinnsoftweed.ca
Zimart zimart.ca
BOOKS
Books & Company bookshop.org
Furby House Books furbyhousebooks.com
Let’s Talk Books letstalkbooks.ca
CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre capitoltheatre.com/
Festival Players www.festivalplayers.ca
Glanmore National Historic Site www.glanmore.ca/
Port Hope House & Walking Tour porthopehousetour.com
Roger Dorey Music rogerdorey.wordpress.com/
EDUCATION
Cornerstone Family Violence Prevention Centre cornerstonenorthumberland.ca
Northumberland Learning Connection connectnlc.ca
Premiere Dance premieredancenj.com
FARM MARKETS
Popham Lane Farm pophamlanefarm.ca/
FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS
Bibelot bibelot.net
Cahill’s Outerwear www.cahills.ca/
G. Boyd Boutique www.gboydboutique.ca
L’Elle Couture www.facebook.com/lellecouture/
Magpie magpiegames.com
Schuuz www.facebook.com/Schuuz/
Skye’s Clothing skyesclothingboutique.ca/
The Clan Shoppe theclanshoppe.ca
The County Emporium thecountyemporium.ca/
Trentmendous trentmendous.com
Willow Lifestyle Boutique willowboutique.ca
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Milner Financial milnerfinancial.ca/
CIBC Wood Gundy Ley Wealth woodgundyadvisors.cibc.com/web/gordonley/contact
Nikolovsky Wealth Management nesbittburns.bmo.com/boris.nikolovsky
RBC Dominion Securities Inc. www.rbcwealthmanagement.com/en-ca/dominion-securities/
RBC Wealth Management – Hardy ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/web/lynn.hardy
TD Canada Trust www.td.com/ca/en/personal-banking
Ted Harp Insurance Agency Ltd. tedharp.com/
FINE FOODS/RESTAURANTS/CATERING
Centre & Main Chocolate cgg.gov.in
Cucina Urbana cucinaurbana.ca
Fawn Over Market www.fawnovermarket.ca
Flame + Smith flameandsmith.com/
Grind & Vine thegrindandvine.com
Just Brew It justbrewitbelleville.com
Kawartha Spice Co. kawarthaspice.ca/
Lily’s Café www.lilyscafe.ca/
Oh Dahlylah Ice Cream facebook.com/ohdahlyla
Our Lucky Stars Café ourluckystars.ca/
The Awesome Olive theawesomeolive.ca/
The Gables Restaurant thegables.ie
The Village Pantry www.thevillagepantry.ca/
The Waring House waringhouse.com
Tyrone Mills Limited www.tyronemill.net/
Villa Conti Oak Heights Winery www.villaconti.co/
GARDEN/LANDSCAPING
Blue Frog Water Gardens bluefrogwatergardens.ca
Connon Nurseries connon.ca
County Arborists Inc. countyarborists.com/
Giboshihill Hostas simplyhostas.ca/
Hollandale Landscaping & Garden Centre www.hollandale.ca/
Lockyer’s Country Gardens lockyers.com/
Quinn’s Blooms & Greenery quinnsblooms.com/
Rekker’s Garden Centre www.rekkers.com/
Skratt Tree Service www.skratt-tree.com/
Terra Vista Landscape Firm www.terravistalandscape.com/
Wentworth Landscapes wentworthlandscapes.com
HEALTH/WELLNESS
Beauty Works Spa beautyworksspa.com
Connect Hearing connecthearing.com
Ed’s House – Northumberland Hospice edshouse.northumberlandhospice.ca/
Family Dental Centre fdc.sg
Grasshopper Cannabis www.grasshoppercannabis.com
Master Healer masterhealer.ca
Prince Edward County Hospital Foundation pecmhf.ca/
Taiga Studio taigayoga.com
Whole Health wholehealthnampa.com
HOBBY SUPPLIES/BICYCLES
Pedego PEC pedegoelectricbikes.ca/pedego_dealers/pedego-prince-edward-county/
Cobourg Lawn Bowling Club cobourglawnbowlingclub.ca
Groovy Threads Sewing Studio groovy-threads.com
Kraft Village kraftvillage.ca
Shelter Valley Creek Golf Course www.sheltervalleycreek.ca/
Stephen Licence Ltd. Stephen License Facebook
HOME DESIGN
Audley Interiors audleyinteriors.com
Embellish Drapery & Blinds,Fabric & Notions www.embellish.ca/
Shelter Design Co. shelterdesigncompany.ca/
Vosburgh Home Décor vosburghhomedecor.com/
HOME FURNISHINGS/DECOR/GIFTS
Acanthus Interiors acanthusinteriors.com
Authenticity Antiques & Folk Art authenticityantiques.ca/
Bark Woodshop www.barkwoodshop.com/
Cheeky Bee cheekybee.com
Country Time Furniture and Home Décor www.countrytime.ca/
Gilbert & Lighthall gilbertocampelo.com.br
Heath Vintage & Café heathvintage.ca/
Historic House Salvage www.historichouse.ca/
James Reid Furniture jamesreidfurniture.net
Just Edward Botanicals justedward.ca/
Kala Home thekalahome.com
Kingston Royal Rugs www.royalantiquerugs.ca/
Kleur Design kleur.co.za
Lukes for Home lukesforhome.com
Penney & Co. penneyautobody.com
Rawdon Creek Soap Co. www.rawdoncreeksoap.com/
Rousseau’s Fine Furniture rousseaus.ca/
Tall Birches www.tallbirches.com
The Carson House thecarsonhouse.ca
Tugg’s Furniture www.tuggsfurniture.com/
VanVark Electric vanvarkelectric.com/
HOME IMPROVEMENT
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marble www.aeceramictile.com/
Alota Tile alotatile.com/index.html
B&H Carpet Sales www.bhcarpet.ca/
Chisholm Lumber chisholmlumber.com
Cole’s Timber Mart www.colestimbermart.ca/
Colour Concepts colourconcepts.co.za
Dickson Carpet One dicksoncarpetonecobourg.com
Downunder Solar Inc. www.downundersolar.ca/
EC Awnings awningsbelleville.ca/
Fireplace Specialties fireplacespecialties.ca
Glengarry Construction glencon.ca
Ian Laurie Design Build www.ianlauriedesignbuild.com/
Kingsmill Kitchens & Bath kingsmillkitchens.com
Kota Grills kotagrills.ca
Linton Windows lintonwindow.com
Northumberland Glass & Windows northumberlandglass.co.uk
Precision Renovation precisionrenos.com
Red Ball Radio www.redballradio.com/
Sage Design & Construction sagedesigngroup.biz
Sine’s Flooring sinesflooring.ca
St. Lawrence Pools stlawrencepools.ca
Sunshine Exotic Hardwoods www.exoticstonewoodflooring.com/
Sunstrum Home Improvements www.sunstrums.ca/
The County Fireplace Company countyfireplace.ca/
NATURE/PETS
Goods’ Garden Cat Resort www.catboardingresort.com/
Northumberland County Forest www.northumberland.ca/en/discovering-and-exploring/northumberland-county-forest.aspx
Out on a Limb outonalimbscrapbooking.com
The Birdhouse Nature Store www.thebirdhouse.ca/
PROFESSIONAL/GOVERNMENT SERVICES
Northumberland Home Check Services northumberlandhomecheckservices.com/
Northumberland County – OAFVC www.northumberland.ca/en/ontario-agri-food-venture-centre/oafvc.aspx
Northumberland Federation of Agriculture northumberland.ca/en/ontario-agri-food-venture-centre/nfa-page
OfficeLinx shopofficelinx.com
Personal Support Services
PEC Memorial Hospital Foundation www.pecmhf.ca
Research Casting International rescast.com
Schmidt Law Legal Services schmidtlegalservices.com/
SMM Law Professional Corporation www.smmlaw.com/
Waterfield Design www.waterfielddesign.ca
Wright Law www.wrightlawyers.ca/
Xplornet Communications xplornet.com
REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPMENT
Aspira Island Park, Retirement Living aspira-island-park-retirement-living
Bosley Real Estate – Lee Caswell leecaswellclassichomes.com/
Bosley Real Estate – Tina Hubicki tinahubicki.ca/
Century 21 Lanthorn – Faye Moxam www.fayemoxam.com/
Chestnut Park – Aldis www.juliealdis.com/
Chestnut Park – Barrignton fionnabarrington.com/
iREIP – Harbour View www.ireip.org/
New Amherst Homes newamhersthomes.com
RE/MAX Collection – Jacqueline Pennington jacquelinepennington.com/
RE/MAX – Tony Pulla www.pulla.ca/
RE/MAX Quinte Ltd. Brokerage – McKinney & Colby Real Estate Team www.mckinneyandcolby.com/
RE/MAX River Rouge Realty Ltd. – Copeland and Co. www.copelandandco.ca/
Royal LePage – Elizabeth Crombie www.crombierealestateteam.com/
Sothebys – Iris and Brian Andrews sothebysrealty.ca/en/iris-andrews
Sothebys – Thurling & Pearle sothebysrealty.ca/en/real-estate-team/thurling-and-pearle/
Sothebys – Leslie Turner sothebysrealty.ca/en/real-estate-agent/leslie-turner
TRAVEL/TOURISM
Batawa Ski Hill batawaskihill.com
Bay of Quinte Tourism bayofquinte.ca/tourism
Belleville DBIA downtownbelleville.ca/
Brighton DBIA www.brighton.ca/en/doing-business/business-improvement-area.aspx
City of Belleville belleville.ca
Lang Pioneer Village langpioneervillage.ca
Municipality of Port Hope porthope.ca
Northumberland County Economic Development www.investnorthumberland.ca/
Quinte West Economic Development quintedevelopment.com
South Pacific Journeys www.southpacificjourneys.com/
Town of Cobourg cobourg.ca
Trent Hills Chamber of Commerce trenthillschamber.ca
VEHICLE SALES/SERVICE
Anderson Equipment Sales www.andersonequipment.ca/
Boyer Cobourg boyercobourg.com
Vandermeer Toyota www.vandermeertoyota.com/
WINE/CRAFT BEER
Archibald Orchards & Estate Winery archibaldswinery.com
Casa-Dea Estate Winery casadeaestates.com
Closson Chase Vineyard clossonchase.com
County Cider countycider.com
Del-Gatto Estate Winery del-gattoestates.ca
Karlo Estate Winery karloestates.com
Loch Mor Cider lochmorcider.com
Norm Hardie Winery normanhardie.com
Redtail Vineyards redtailvineyards.com
Trail Estate Winery trailestate.com