Advertisers

ACCOMMODATION/DINING
Montrose Innwww.montroseinn.ca
ART GALLERIES/SHOWS
Andara Gallerywww.andaragallery.com
Frantic Farmswww.franticfarms.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallerywww.META4gallery.ca
Northumberland Playerswww.northumberlandplayers.ca
Stonewood Gallery stonewoodgallery.ca
BOOKS
Books & Companywww.pictonbookstore.com
Furby House Bookswww.furbyhousebooks.com
Let’s Talk Booksletstalkbooks.ca
CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Apt One Records 
Belleville Downtown DocFestwww.downtowndocfest.ca
Belleville Theatre Guildwww.bellevilletheatreguild.ca
Brighton Barn Theatrewww.brightonbarntheatre.ca
EDUCATION
Contact North Online Learningwww.studyonline.ca
Northumberland County – OAFVCoafvc.ca
FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS
Brittany N Bros. – Cobourg + Port Perrywww.brittanyandbros.com
City Revivalwww.cityrevival.com
Dragonflywww.dragonflybrighton.com
Happy Placewww.happyplace.life
L’Elle Couture 
Lafferty’s Crossings 
Lustre & Tarnishwww.lustreandtarnish.com
Magpie 
The Glass Gardenwww.glassgarden.ca
Trentmendouswww.trentmendous.com
Willow Lifestyle Boutiquewillowboutique.ca
FINANCIAL SERVICES
CIBC Wood Gundy – Ley Wealth Managementwww.gordonley.com
Milner Financialwww.milnerfinancial.ca
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.www.ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/lynn.hardy
Rutherford Financialwww.rutherfordfinancial.ca
The Bay of Quinte Financial Advisors Associationadvocis.ca
FINE FOODS/CATERING
Centre & Main Chocolatecentreandmainchocolate.com
Nessie’s Gifts & British Farenessiesgiftsandbritishfare.weebly.com
Our Lucky Stars Cafewww.ourluckystars.ca
The Bakerywww.warkworth.ca/the-bakery
The Village Pantrywww.thevillagepantry.ca
Tyrone Mills Limitedwww.tyronemill.net
GARDEN/LANDSCAPING
County Arborists Inc.www.countyarborists.com
Deerhaven Farm & Garden Ltd.www.deerhaven.ca
Dibbits Excavating & Landscape Supplywww.dibbitsexcavating.com
Hollandale Landscaping & Garden Centrewww.hollandale.ca
Lily in the Valleywww.lilyinthevalley.ca
Lockyer’s Country Gardenslockyers.com
Maple Leaves Foreverwww.mapleleavesforever.com
Quinn’s Blooms & Greenerywww.quinnsblooms.com
Skratt Tree Servicewww.skrattreeservice.com
Wentworth Landscapeswww.wentworthlandscapes.com
HEALTH/WELLNESS
Beauty Works Spabeautyworksspa.com
Bespokewww.bespokearomatics.com
Centre for Total Well Beingcentreforwellbeing.ca/page_home.php
Connect Hearing – Hogans Hearingwww.connecthearing.ca
Ed’s House – Northumberland Hospicewww.northumberlandhospice.ca
Euphoria Wellness Spaeuphoriawellnessspa.com
Family Dental Centrewww.familydentalcentre.com
Fieldstone Spafieldstonespa.com
Master Healerwww.masterhealer.ca
Northumberland Heights Retreat & Spawww.northumberlandheights.ca
Quinte Hearing Centrequintehearingcentre.ca
Renew Beautifulrenewbeautiful.ca
Skin Laser Clinicwww.theskinlaserclinic.com
The Naturalthenaturalshop.ca
HOBBY SUPPLIES/BICYCLES
Dalewood Golf Clubwww.dalewood.ca
Green Canoe Outfitterswww.greencanoeoutfitters.ca
Pedego PECpedegoelectricbikes.ca/dealers/pedego-prince-edward-county
HOME DESIGN
Acanthus Interiorswww.acanthusinteriors.ca
Audley Interiorsaudleyinteriors.com
Gary Page Upholstery 
Vosburgh Home Decorwww.vosburghhomedecor.com
HOME FURNISHINGS/DECOR/GIFTS
Barratt’s Pro Officewww.barrattsofficepro.com
Bennett’s Home Furnishingswww.bennetts.ca
Cheeky Beewww.cheekybee.com
CountryTime Furniture and Home Décorwww.countrytime.ca
Dwellissimo
Finkle Electricfinkleelectric.com
Gilbert & Lighthallwww.gilbertandlighthall.com
James Reid Furniturewww.jamesreidfurniture.net
Kate’s Kitchenwww.kateskitchen.net
Kingston Royal Rugswww.royalantiquerugs.ca
Lukes For Homewww.lukesforhome.com
Metaphorhomewww.metaphorhome.ca
Pinnacle Music Studioswww.pinnaclemusicstudios.com
Rousseau’s Fine Furniturewww.rousseaus.ca
The Blue Housewww.bluehousegifts.ca
Tugg’s Furniturewww.tuggsfurniture.com
Vanvark Electricwww.vanvarkelectric.com
Winker’s Nookfacebook.com/winkersnook/
HOME IMPROVEMENT
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marblewww.aeceramictile.com
Alota Tilealotatile.com
Colour Conceptswww.colour-concepts.ca
Dane and Jutedaneandjute.ca
Décor Chicdecorchic.ca
Dickson Carpet Onewww.dicksoncarpetonecobourg.com
EC Awningswww.awningsbelleville.ca
Ella’s Drapery & Blindswww.ellasdrapery.ca
Fireplace Specialtieswww.fireplacespecialties.ca
Glengarry Constructionwww.glencon.ca
Home Hardware – Cobourgwww.yourhomehardware.ca
Ian Laurie Design Buildwww.ianlauriedesignbuild.com
Kingsmill Kitchens & Bathwww.kingsmillkitchens.com
Northumberland Glass & Windowswww.northumberlandglass.com
Quinte Smart Homesquintesmarthomes.ca
Red Ball Radiowww.redballradio.com
Sage Design & Constructionwww.sagedesignandconstruction.com
Sine’s Flooringwww.sinesflooring.ca
St. Lawrence Poolswww.stlawrencepools.ca
The County Fireplace Companycountyfireplace.ca
NATURE/PETS
Goods’ Garden Cat Resortwww.catboardingresort.com
Northumberland County Forestwww.northumberlandcounty.ca
Out on a Limbfacebook.com/outonalimbbrighton/
The Birdhouse Nature Storewww.thebirdhouse.ca
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Alana Lee Photographyphotographybyalanalee.com
SMM Law Professional Corporationsmmlaw.com
REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPMENT
Bosley Real Estatewww.LeeCaswellClassicHomes.com
Century 21 Lanthorn Ltd. – Erin Lachancewww.century21.ca/erinlynn.lachance
Chestnut Park Real Estate Ltd. – Hubickiwww.mcgees.ca/agenttina-hubicki
Chestnut Park Real Estate Ltd. – McGeewww.mcGees.ca
Chestnut Park Real Estate-Barringtonwww.fionnabarrington.com
Island Park Seniors Livingwww.siennaliving.ca/retirement/ontario/island-park-retirement-residence
Keller Williams – The County Guyslinktr.ee/thecountyguys
New Amherst Homeswww.newamhersthomes.com
Orchard Hillorchardhillhomes.ca
Palisade Gardenswww.retirementlifecommunities.com/palisade-gardens
RE/MAX Lakeshore Realty – Fairmanwww.sydneysells.com
RE/MAX Collection – Penningtonwww.JacquelinePennington.com
RE/MAX – Tony Pullawww.pulla.ca
ReMax Quinte Realty Ltdwww.county-realestate.com
Royal LePage – Diana Cassidy-Bushdianacassidybush.com
Royal LePage – Elizabeth Crombiewww.pictonhomes.com
Spencer and Greene Real Estatespencerandgreene.com
Wellings of Pictonwww.wellingsofpicton.com
RESTAURANTS
Lily’spictonbookstore.com
The Boathouse Seafood Restaurantboathouselure.ca
The Blue Sail Seafood Companythebluesail.ca
The Waring Housewaringhouse.com
TRAVEL/TOURISM
Belleville Downtown Improvement Areawww.downtownbelleville.ca
Brighton DBIAwww.brighton.ca
VEHICLE SALES/SERVICE
Anderson Equipment Saleswww.andersonequipment.ca
Competition Motorswww.competitionmotors.ca
Peter Smith GMwww.petersmithgm.com