Advertisers

ACCOMMODATION/DINING
Montrose Innwww.montroseinn.ca
The Blue Sail Seafood Company Inc.www.thebluesail.ca
The Waring Housewww.waringhouse.com
Villa Conti Oak Heights Estate Winerywww.villaconti.co
Williams Hotelswww.williamshotels.ca
ART GALLERIES/SHOWS
Andara Gallerywww.andaragallery.com
Anja Hertlewww.anjahertle.com
Frantic Farmswww.franticfarms.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallerywww.META4gallery.ca
BOOKS
Books & Companywww.pictonbookstore.com
Furby House Bookswww.furbyhousebooks.com
Let’s Talk Booksletstalkbooks.ca
/

/

CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Apt One Recordswww.facebook.com/AptOneRecords
Brighton Barn Theatrewww.brightonbarntheatre.ca
Rotary Club of Cobourgwww.cobourgrotary.ca
Scugog Council for the Artsscugogarts.ca
Westben Theatrewww.westben.ca
FARM GATE MARKETS/ORCHARDS
Popham Lane Farmpophamlanefarm.ca/about-us/
Portico Gardens Organic Farmporticogardens.ca
FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS
Brittany N Bros. – Cobourgwww.brittanyandbros.com
Brittany N Bros. – Port Perrywww.brittanyandbros.com
City Revivalwww.cityrevival.com
Dragonflywww.dragonflybrighton.com
Happy Placewww.happyplace.life
L’Elle Couturewww.facebook.com/lellecouture/
Lustre and Tarnishwww.lustreandtarnish.com
Magpiewww.facebook.com/magpiepicton/
The Glass Gardenwww.glassgarden.ca
Trentmendouswww.trentmendous.com
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Milner Financialwww.milnerfinancial.ca
Nikolovsky Wealth Managementnesbittburns.bmo.com/boris.nikolovsky
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.www.ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/lynn.hardy
Rutherford Financialwww.rutherfordfinancial.ca
/

FINE FOODS/CATERING
Centre & Main Chocolatecentreandmainchocolate.com
Flame & Smithwww.flameandsmith.com
Friesen’s Smokehauswww.Thesmokehaus.ca
Lily’spictonbookstore.com
Our Lucky Stars Cafewww.ourluckystars.ca
The Gables Restaurantwww.thegablesrestaurant.net
The Village Pantrywww.thevillagepantry.ca
Tyrone Mills Limitedwww.tyronemill.net
GARDEN/LANDSCAPING
Blue Frog Water Gardenswww.bluefrogwatergardens.ca
Campbellford/Seymour community Foundationwww.cscf.ca
County Arborists Inc.www.countyarborists.com
Deerhaven Farm & Garden Ltd.www.deerhaven.ca
Gardens Pluswww.gardenplus.ca
Giboshihill Hostaswww.simplyhostas.ca
Hollandale Landscaping & Garden Centrewww.hollandale.ca
Lockyer’s Country Gardenswww.lockyers.com
Natures Handswww.natureshands.ca
Quinn’s Blooms & Greenerywww.quinnsblooms.com
Rekker’s Garden Centrewww.rekkers.com
Skratt Tree Servicewww.skrattreeservice.com
Warkworth Lilac Festivalwww.warkworthlilacfestival.ca
Wentworth Landscapeswww.wentworthlandscapes.com
/

/

HEALTH/WELLNESS
Beauty Works Spabeautyworksspa.com
Bespoke Aromaticswww.bespokearomatics.com
Centre For Total WellBeingwww.totalwellbeing.ca
Community Care Northumberland – Eds Housewww.northumberlandhospice.ca
Connect Hearing – Hogans Hearingwww.connecthearing.ca
Euphoria Wellness Spawww.euphoriawellnessspa.com
Family Dental Centrewww.familydentalcentre.com
Fieldstone Spawww.fieldstonespa.com
Living Well Cobourggeorgetardiknd.com
Master Healerwww.masterhealer.ca
Northumberland Heights Wellness Retreat & Spawww.northumberlandheights.ca
Renew Beautifulrenewbeautiful.ca
Skin Laser Clinictheskinlaserclinic.com
Trenton Military Resource Centrewww.trentonmfrc.ca
HOBBY SUPPLIES/BICYCLES
Dalewood Golf Clubwww.dalewood.ca
Doug’s Bicyclewww.dougsbikes.com
Green Canoe Outfitterswww.greencanoeoutfitters.ca
Pedego PECpedegoelectricbikes.ca/dealers/pedego-prince-edward-county/
HOME DESIGN
Audley Interiorswww.audleyinteriors.com
Gary Page Upholstery 
Vosburgh Home Decorwww.vosburghhomedecor.com
HOME FURNISHINGS/DECOR/GIFTS
Bennett’s Home Furnishingswww.bennetts.ca
Cheeky Beewww.cheekybee.com
CountryTime Furniture and Home Decorwww.countrytime.ca
Dwellissimowww.dwellissimo@rogers.com
Finkle Electricwww.finkleelectric.com
Gilbert & Lighthallwww.gilbertandlighthall.com
James Reid Furniturewww.jamesreidfurniture.net
Kingston Royal Rugswww.royalantiquerugs.ca
Lukes For Homewww.lukesforhome.com
Rousseau’s Fine Furniturewww.rousseaus.ca
Ten Thousand Villageswww.tenthousandvillages.ca
Tugg’s Furniturewww.tuggsfurniture.com
VanVark Electricwww.vanvarkelectric.com
Winker’s Nookwww.facebook.com/winkersnook/
/

HOME IMPROVEMENT
A & B Precast Manufacturing Ltd.www.abprecast.ca
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marblewww.aeceramictile.com
Alota Tilewww.alotatile.com
Colour Conceptswww.colour-concepts.ca
Dane & Jutedaneandjute.ca
Decorchicwww.decorchic.ca
Dickson Carpet Onewww.dicksoncarpetonecobourg.com
Downunder Solar Incwww.downundersolar.ca
EC Awningswww.awningsbelleville.ca
Ella’s Draperywww.ellasdrapery.ca
Fireplace Specialtieswww.fireplacespecialties.ca
Frank Bouwmans Kitchens & Cabinetrywww.boumanscabinetry.com
Glengarry Constructionwww.glencon.ca
Home Hardware – Cobourgwww.yourhomehardware.ca
Ian Laurie Design Buildwww.ianlauriedesignbuild.com
Kingsmill Kitchens & Bathwww.kingsmillkitchens.com
Legacy Vintage Buildinglegacyvintage.ca
Northumberland Glass & Windowswww.northumberlandglass.com
Quinte Smart Homeswww.quintesmarthomes.ca
Red Ball Radiowww.redballradio.com
Sage Design & Constructionwww.sagedesignandconstruction.com
Sine’s Flooringwww.sinesflooring.ca
St. Lawrence Poolswww.stlawrencepools.ca
Sunstrum Home Improvementswww.facebook.com/SunstrumHome/
The County Fireplace Companycountyfireplace.ca
/

/

LEGAL/PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Alana Lee Photographyphotographybyalanalee.com
Creative-Millcreativemill.ca
SMM Law Professional Corporationwww.smmlaw.com
NATURE/PETS
Goods’ Garden Cat Resortwww.catboardingresort.com
Nature Conservancy of Canadanatureconservancy.ca/en/
Northumberland County Forestwww.northumberlandcounty.ca
Out on a Limbwww.facebook.com/outonalimbbrighton/
The Birdhouse Nature Storewww.thebirdhouse.ca
REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPMENT
Arabella Retirement Livingwww.arabellaretirement.ca
Bosley Real Estatewww.LeeCaswellClassicHomes.com
Chestnut Park – Aldiswww.juliealdis.com
Chestnut Park Real Estate-Barringtonwww.fionnabarrington.com
I Love The Countywww.ilovethecounty.com
Island Park, Sienna Senior Livingsiennaliving.ca
New Amherst Homeswww.newamhersthomes.com
RE/MAX – Tony Pullawww.pulla.ca
RE/MAX Collection – Penningtonwww.JacquelinePennington.com
Royal LePage – Elizabeth Crombiewww.pictonhomes.com
Royal LePage – McGeewww.mcGees.ca
Royal LePage – Sandra Foremanwww.sandraforeman.com
Spencer and Greene Real Estatespencerandgreene.com
Wellings of Pictonwww.wellingsofpicton.com
TRAVEL/TOURISM
Belleville Downtown Improvement Areawww.downtownbelleville.ca
Brighton DBIAwww.brighton.ca
Northumberland County – OAFVCwww.OAFVC.ca
Scugog Chamber of Commercewww.scugogchamber.ca
South Pacific JourneysSouthPacificJourneys.com
VEHICLE SALES/SERVICE
Anderson Equipment Saleswww.andersonequipment.ca
Competition Motorswww.competitionmotors.ca
/

WINE/CRAFT BEER
Apple Falls Cider Cowww.applefallscider.ca
Casa-Dea Estates Winerywww.casadeaestates.com
Closson Chase Vineyardwww.clossonchase.com
Del-Gatto Estates Ltd.www.del-gattoestates.ca
Gillingham Brewing Companygillinghambrewing.ca
Lacey Estates Vineyard & Winerywww.laceyestates.com
Trail Estate Winerywww.trailestate.com
Villa Conti Oak Heights Estate Winerywww.villaconti.co/trada/
Waupoos Estates Winerywww.waupooswinery.com