Advertisers

ACCOMMODATION/DINING
Huntingdon Boutique Bed & Breakfast www.huntingdonhouse.ca
Montrose Inn www.montroseinn.ca
The Frontenac Club www.frontenacclub.com
The Waring House www.waringhouse.com
Villa Conti Oak Heights Estate Winery www.villaconti.co
ART GALLERIES/SHOWS
Andara Gallery www.andaragallery.com
Frantic Farms www.franticfarms.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallery www.META4gallery.ca
Oak Heights Art Gallery www.OakHeightsArtGallery.com
BOOKS
Books & Company www.pictonbookstore.com
Furby House Books www.furbyhousebooks.com
Let’s Talk Books letstalkbooks.ca
The Story Snuggery www.thestorysnugggery.com
CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Apt One Records
Brighton Barn Theatre www.brightonbarntheatre.ca
FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS
Brittany N Bros. – Cobourg www.brittanyandbros.com/
L’Elle Couture
Lustre and Tarnish www.lustreandtarnish.com
Magpie
The Glass Garden
Trentmendous www.trentmendous.com
Willow Lifestyle Boutique willowboutique.ca
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Milner Financial www.milnerfinancial.ca
Nikolovsky Wealth Management https://nesbittburns.bmo.com/boris.nikolovsky
RBC Dominion Securities Inc. www.ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/lynn.hardy
Rutherford Financial www.rutherfordfinancial.ca
FINE FOODS/CATERING
Centre & Main Chocolate centreandmainchocolate.com
Flame & Smith www.flameandsmith.com
Friesen’s Smokehaus www.Thesmokehaus.ca
Lily’s www.lilyscafe.ca
Nessie’s Gifts & British Fare
Our Lucky Stars Cafe www.ourluckystars.ca
The Gables Restaurant www.thegablesrestaurant.net
The Village Pantry www.thevillagepantry.ca
Tyrone Mills Limited www.tyronemill.net
GARDEN/LANDSCAPING
County Arborists Inc. www.countyarborists.com
Hollandale Landscaping & Garden Centre www.hollandale.ca
Lockyer’s Country Gardens www.lockyers.com
Quinn’s Blooms & Greenery www.quinnsblooms.com
Skratt Tree Service www.skrattreeservice.com
Wentworth Landscapes www.wentworthlandscapes.com
HEALTH/WELLNESS
Beauty Works Spa beautyworksspa.com
Brighton Chiropractic & Massage Therapy www.keepbrightonmoving.com
Community Care Northumberland – Eds House www.northumberlandhospice.ca
Connect Hearing – Hogans Hearing www.connecthearing.ca
Essence Day Spa www.essencespa.ca
Fieldstone Spa www.fieldstonespa.com
Master Healer www.masterhealer.ca
Whole Health www.wholehealthbrighton.com
HOBBY SUPPLIES/BICYCLES
Green Canoe Outfitters www.greencanoeoutfitters.ca
Pedego PEC www.pedegopec.ca
HOME DESIGN
Audley Interiors www.audleyinteriors.com
Barbara Wigmore Interior Design www.barbarawigmore.com
Gary Page Upholstery
Vosburgh Home Decor www.vosburghhomedecor.com
HOME FURNISHINGS/DECOR/GIFTS
Authenticity Antiques @winkersnook
Bennett’s Home Furnishings www.bennetts.ca
Cheeky Bee www.cheekybee.com
CountryTime Furniture and Home Decor www.countrytime.ca
Dwellissimo www.dwellissimo@rogers.com
Finkle Electric www.finkleelectric.com
Gilbert & Lighthall www.gilbertandlighthall.com
James Reid Furniture www.jamesreidfurniture.net
Kingston Royal Rugs www.royalantiquerugs.ca
Lukes For Home www.lukesforhome.com
Rousseau’s Fine Furniture www.rousseaus.ca
Tall Birches www.tallbirches.com
Tugg’s Furniture www.tuggsfurniture.com
VanVark Electric www.vanvarkelectric.com
HOME IMPROVEMENT
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marble www.abprecast.ca
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marble www.aeceramictile.com
Alota Tile www.alotatile.com
Colour Concepts www.colour-concepts.ca
Dane & Jute daneandjute.ca
Decorchic www.decorchic.ca
Dickson Carpet One www.dicksoncarpetonecobourg.com
Downunder Solar Inc
EC Awnings www.awningsbelleville.ca
Ella’s Drapery & Decor www.ellasdrapery.ca
Fireplace Specialties www.fireplacespecialties.ca
Frank Bouwmans Kitchens & Cabinetry www.boumanscabinetry.com
Glengarry Construction www.glencon.ca
Home Hardware – Cobourg www.yourhomehardware.ca
Ian Laurie Design Build www.ianlauriedesignbuild.com
Kingsmill Kitchens & Bath www.kingsmillkitchens.com
Northumberland Glass & Windows www.northumberlandglass.com
Ontario Truss & Wall www.ontariotruss.com
Quinte Paint & Wallpaper www.quintepaint.reach.net
Red Ball Radio www.redballradio.com
Rene’s Total Home Comfort www.reneshomecomfort.ca
Sage Design & Construction www.sagedesignandconstruction.com
Sine’s Flooring www.sinesflooring.ca
St. Lawrence Pools www.stlawrencepools.ca
Sunstrum Home Improvements
The County Fireplace Company countyfireplace.ca
The Ensuite by EMCO ensuiteontario.com
Trillium East Insulation Inc www.trilliumeastinsulation.ca
HOME SERVICES
Alarm Systems alarmsys.com
Northumberland Goods and Services www.northumberlandgoodsandservices.com
United Wireless Solutions www.unitedwirelessolutions.ca
LEGAL SERVICES
SMM Law Professional Corporation www.smmlaw.com
NATURE/PETS
Goods’ Garden Cat Resort www.catboardingresort.com
Northumberland County Forest www.northumberlandcounty.ca
Out on a Limb https://www.facebook.com/outonalimbbrighton/
The Birdhouse Nature Store www.thebirdhouse.ca
REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPMENT
Bosley Real Estate www.LeeCaswellClassicHomes.com
Chestnut Park – Aldis www.juliealdis.com
Forest Hill Real Estate Inc foresthillthecounty.com
Island Park, Sienna Senior Living siennaliving.ca
New Amherst Homes www.newamhersthomes.com
RE/MAX – Tony Pulla www.pulla.ca
RE/MAX Collection – Pennington www.JacquelinePennington.com
Real Estate Homeward spencerandgreene.com
Royal LePage – Elizabeth Crombie www.crombierealestateteam.com
Royal LePage – Sandra Foreman www.sandraforeman.com
Wellings of Picton www.wellingsofpicton.com
TRAVEL/TOURISM
Belleville Downtown Improvement Area www.downtownbelleville.ca
Brighton DBIA
Lang Pioneer Village www.langpioneervillage.ca
Northumberland County – OAFVC www.OAFVC.ca
Northumberland County Economic Development www.northumberlandcounty.ca
Port Perry BIA www.discoverportperry.ca
South Pacific Journeys SouthPacificJourneys.com
VEHICLE SALES/SERVICE
Anderson Equipment Sales www.andersonequipment.ca
Boyer Cobourg www.boyercobourg.com
Competition Motors www.competitionmotors.ca
WINE/CRAFT BEER
The Vine Agency www.thevineagency.ca
OTHER
Accent Kitchen Cabinet Refinishing accentfurniturerefinishing.com
Brocante
Cameco Corporaton www.cameco.com
Downunder Solar Inc
Jaynes Cottages jaynescottages.com
Kingsbridge Retirement Community www.kingsbridgeretirement.com
Kleur Design
Living Well Cobourg georgetardiknd.com
Office of MPP David Piccini www.davidpiccinimpp.ca
Office of Neil Ellis MP neilellis.libparl.ca
Paul Backewich Architect www.thelineidraw.com
Vinolicious vinolicious.ca