Advertisers

ACCOMMODATION/DINING
Montrose Inn www.montroseinn.ca
The Waring House www.waringhouse.com
Villa Conti Oak Heights Estate Winery www.villaconti.co
ART GALLERIES/SHOWS
Andara Gallery www.andaragallery.com
Frantic Farms www.franticfarms.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallery www.META4gallery.ca
Oak Heights Art Gallery www.OakHeightsArtGallery.com
Pamela Carter Studio pamelacarterstudio.com
Stonewood Gallery www.stonewoodgallery.ca
BOOKS
Books & Company www.pictonbookstore.com
Furby House Books www.furbyhousebooks.com
Let’s Talk Books letstalkbooks.ca
CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Apt One Records
FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS
Brittany N Bros. – Cobourg www.brittanyandbros.com/
Brittany N Bros. – Port Perry www.brittanyandbros.com/
Dragonfly www.dragonflybrighton.com
Magpie
The Glass Garden
Trentmendous www.trentmendous.com
Willow Lifestyle Boutique willowboutique.ca
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Milner Financial www.milnerfinancial.ca
Nikolovsky Wealth Management https://nesbittburns.bmo.com/boris.nikolovsky
RBC Dominion Securities Inc. www.ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/lynn.hardy
Rutherford Financial www.rutherfordfinancial.ca
FINE FOODS/CATERING
Centre & Main Chocolate centreandmainchocolate.com
Flame & Smith www.flameandsmith.com
Friesen’s Smokehaus www.Thesmokehaus.ca
Lily’s
Our Lucky Stars Cafe www.ourluckystars.ca
The Gables Restaurant www.thegablesrestaurant.net
The Village Pantry www.thevillagepantry.ca
Tyrone Mills Limited www.tyronemill.net
GARDEN/LANDSCAPING
Blue Frog Water Gardens www.ontariofakerocks.cawww.bluefrogwatergardens.ca
County Arborists Inc. www.countyarborists.com
Deerhaven Farm & Garden Ltd. www.deerhaven.ca
Hollandale Landscaping & Garden Centre www.hollandale.ca
Lockyer’s Country Gardens www.lockyers.com
Natures Hands www.natureshands.ca
Quinn’s Blooms & Greenery www.quinnsblooms.com
Rekker’s Garden Centre www.rekkers.com
Skratt Tree Service www.skrattreeservice.com
Wentworth Landscapes www.wentworthlandscapes.com
HEALTH/WELLNESS
Beauty Works Spa beautyworksspa.com
Brighton Chiropractic & Massage Therapy www.keepbrightonmoving.com
Community Care Northumberland – Eds House
Connect Hearing – Hogans Hearing www.connecthearing.ca
Essence Day Spa www.essencespa.ca
Family Dental Centre www.familydentalcentre.com
Fieldstone Spa www.fieldstonespa.com
Master Healer www.masterhealer.ca
Renew Beautiful
HOBBY SUPPLIES/BICYCLES
Green Canoe Outfitters www.greencanoeoutfitters.ca
Pedego PEC www.pedegopec.ca
HOME DESIGN
Audley Interiors www.audleyinteriors.com
Gary Page Upholstery
Hidden Army www.hiddenarmy.com
Vosburgh Home Decor www.vosburghhomedecor.com
HOME FURNISHINGS/DECOR/GIFTS
Authenticity Antiques @winkersnook
Bennett’s Home Furnishings www.bennetts.ca
Cheeky Bee www.cheekybee.com
CountryTime Furniture and Home Decor www.countrytime.ca
Dwellissimo www.dwellissimo@rogers.com
Finkle Electric www.finkleelectric.com
Gilbert & Lighthall www.gilbertandlighthall.com
James Reid Furniture www.jamesreidfurniture.net
Kingston Royal Rugs www.royalantiquerugs.ca
Lukes For Home www.lukesforhome.com
Rousseau’s Fine Furniture www.rousseaus.ca
Tugg’s Furniture www.tuggsfurniture.com
VanVark Electric www.vanvarkelectric.com
HOME IMPROVEMENT
A & B Precast Manufacturing Ltd. www.abprecast.ca
A & E Ceramic Tile & Marble www.aeceramictile.com
Alota Tile www.alotatile.com
Colour Concepts www.colour-concepts.ca
Dane & Jute daneandjute.ca
Decorchic www.decorchic.ca
Dickson Carpet One www.dicksoncarpetonecobourg.com
Downunder Solar Inc
EC Awnings www.awningsbelleville.ca
Ella’s Drapery & Decor www.ellasdrapery.ca
Fireplace Specialties www.fireplacespecialties.ca
Frank Bouwmans Kitchens & Cabinetry www.boumanscabinetry.com
Glengarry Construction www.glencon.ca
Home Hardware – Cobourg www.yourhomehardware.ca
Ian Laurie Design Build www.ianlauriedesignbuild.com
Kingsmill Kitchens & Bath www.kingsmillkitchens.com
Northumberland Glass & Windows www.northumberlandglass.com
Quinte Smart Homes www.quintesmarthomes.ca
Red Ball Radio www.redballradio.com
Sage Design & Construction www.sagedesignandconstruction.com
Sine’s Flooring www.sinesflooring.ca
St. Lawrence Pools www.stlawrencepools.ca
Sunstrum Home Improvements
The County Fireplace Company countyfireplace.ca
The Ensuite by EMCO ensuiteontario.com
HOME SERVICES
Northumberland Goods and Services www.northumberlandgoodsandservices.com
United Wireless Solutions www.unitedwirelessolutions.ca
LEGAL SERVICES
SMM Law Professional Corporation www.smmlaw.com
NATURE/PETS
Forests Ontario www.forestontario.ca
Goods’ Garden Cat Resort www.catboardingresort.com
Northumberland County Forest www.northumberlandcounty.ca
Out on a Limb https://www.facebook.com/outonalimbbrighton/
The Birdhouse Nature Store www.thebirdhouse.ca
REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPMENT
Bosley Real Estate www.LeeCaswellClassicHomes.com
Chestnut Park – Aldis www.juliealdis.com
Chestnut Park Real Estate-Barrington www.fionnabarrington.com
Forest Hill Real Estate Inc foresthillthecounty.com
Island Park, Sienna Senior Living siennaliving.ca
New Amherst Homes www.newamhersthomes.com
RE/MAX – Tony Pulla www.pulla.ca
RE/MAX Collection – Pennington www.JacquelinePennington.com
Real Estate Homeward spencerandgreene.com
Royal LePage – Elizabeth Crombie www.pictonhomes.com
Royal LePage – Sandra Foreman www.sandraforeman.com
Wellings of Picton www.wellingsofpicton.com
Your Dream Team Quinte www.yourdreamteam.ca
TRAVEL/TOURISM
Belleville Downtown Improvement Area www.downtownbelleville.ca
Brighton DBIA
Cobourg DBIA www.downtowncobourg.ca
Lang Pioneer Village www.langpioneervillage.ca
Northumberland County – OAFVC www.OAFVC.ca
Northumberland County Economic Development www.northumberlandcounty.ca
Ontario Creates www.ontariocreates.ca
Port Perry BIA www.discoverportperry.ca
Scugog Chamber of Commerce www.scugogchamber.ca
South Pacific Journeys SouthPacificJourneys.com
Trent Hills Chamber Of Commerce www.trenthillschamber.ca
VEHICLE SALES/SERVICE
Anderson Equipment Sales www.andersonequipment.ca
Competition Motors www.competitionmotors.ca
WINE/CRAFT BEER
Cellar Door www.thecellardoorwinery.com
Closson Chase Vineyard www.clossonchase.com
Del-Gatto Estates Ltd.
Gillingham Brewing Company gillinghambrewing.ca
Karlo Estates www.karloestates.com
Lacey Estates Vineyard & Winery www.laceyestates.com
Stanners Vineyards www.stannersvineyard.ca
The Vine Agency www.thevineagency.ca
Trail Estate Winery www.trailestate.com
OTHER
Downunder Solar Inc
Office of MPP David Piccini www.davidpiccinimpp.ca